Osterøyvegen 2514, Fotlandsvåg
+47 56 39 00 08
post@hansen-eknes.no

Kontakt oss

Ta kontakt

Addresse:

Osterøyvegen 2514, Fotlandsvåg

Phone:

56 39 00 08

Følg oss:

Administrasjon

Stig Eknes

Dagleg leiar

Mob.: 908 54 429
Epost: stig@hansen-eknes.no

Tommy Hansen

Driftssjef

Mob.: 908 71 519
Epost: tommy@hansen-eknes.no

Guro Kjelvik Vevle

Regnskap

Mob.: 56 39 00 08
Epost: guro@hansen-eknes.no

Svein Harald Birkeland

Ingeniør/landmåling

Mob.: 986 36 478
Epost: svein@hansen-eknes.no

Odd Atle Mjelstad

Odd Atle Mjelstad

Mob.: 952 76 345
Epost: odd-atle@hansen-eknes.no

John Erik Tysse

Anleggsleiar

Mob.: 971 02 562
Epost: jet@hansen-eknes.no

GRUNNARBEIDER

Inge Jostein Myking

Kranbil

Mob.: 952 11 297
Epost: ingejostein@hansen-eknes.no

Bjørn Rolland

Fagarbeidar

Mob.: 409 12 070
Epost: bjorn@hansen-eknes.no

Kristoffer Korneliussen

Krokbil

Mob.: 473 20 422
Epost: kristoffer@hansen-eknes.no

Tor Helge Våge

Fagarbeidar

Mob.: 979 52 596
Epost: torhelge@hansen-eknes.no

Erlend Daltveit

Fagarbeidar

Mob.: 995 73 383
Epost: erlend@hansen-eknes.no

Rune Øksnes

Fagarbeidar

Mob.: 902 63 368
Epost: rune@hansen-eknes.no

Marius Siglevik Stigen

Fagarbeidar

Mob.: 473 20 027

BETONGARBEIDER

Arne Kleppe

Fagarbeidar / bas

Mob.: 907 96 068
Epost: arne@hansen-eknes.no

Jonny Vikebø

Fagarbeidar/ bas

Mob.: 404 28 704
Epost: jonny@hansen-eknes.no

Asgeir Osland

Fagarbeidar/ bas

Mob.: 416 03 106
Epost: asgeir@hansen-eknes.no

Ole Andre Nordpoll

Fagarbeidar/ bas

Mob.: 416 35 951
Epost: oleandre@hansen-eknes.no

Johnny Breivik

Fagarbeidar

Mob.: 484 74 214
Epost: johnny@hansen-eknes.no

Geir Eide

Fagarbeidar

Mob.: 482 97 052

Kjell Inge Stokken Hauge

Fagarbeidar

Mob.: 466 21 192

Ravn Andrè Tysse Villegas

Fagarbeidar

Mob.: 484 34 416

Aleksander Vik

Fagarbeidar

Mob.: 909 31 323

Stein Arne Skåden

Fagarbeidar

Mob.: 979 58 127

Johannes Helle

Fagarbeidar

Mob.: 970 95 658

Terje Greve

Fagarbeidar

Mob.: 472 64 604

Øyvind Tønjum

Hjelpearbeidar

Mob.: 459 08 251

Elias Eknes

TAF/ lærling

Mob.: 489 56 213

Runar Bruvik

TAF/ lærling

Mob.: 456 15 744